happy gluten free vegan default image
Go to Recipe

Faerie’s Finest Vegan and Gluten-free Flavor Extracts

One of the biggest obstacles that those who are vegan and gluten-free have to overcome is finding ingredients that are both. Flavor extracts often contain ingredients that are neither vegan (carmine from beetles) or gluten-free (wheat derivatives). This can be tough for those who love to bake, but who need to be sure that their ingredients are safe for them to eat.