We love aioli, but it’s not vegan… until now! Aioli is typically not vegan because a main ingredient of aioli is egg yolk. So we have included a vegan egg yolk recipe!
We had a jar of vegan mayonnaise in our refrigerator, and since we hate to see anything go to waste, we wracked our brains to determine what to do with it.
Vegenaise has long been the choice for many vegans when it comes to vegan mayonnaise. New player on the block, Hampton Creek, is changing the game with their new vegan mayonnaise, Just Mayo.
Potato salad is so woefully misunderstood. So many assume that it is laden with Miracle Whip or mayonnaise, and that it is not vegan friendly. The truth is, potato salad can be so delicious, fresh and simple, that its usual heavy, mayo-laden incarnation seems outdated. Give this a try and…