This master recipe for vegan pesto can be made with many different types of greens, and nearly any type of nuts or seeds!
This is the vegan pesto recipe you’ve been needing in your life! Many people are saddened to realize, when they go vegan, that most pesto is off-limits. Of course, if you read labels (and you should) you will quickly realize that parmesan cheese is a key ingredient in every container of store-bought pesto; it’s ever-present in restaurant pesto as well. So you are to be forgiven if you wonder if it’s even possible to make a vegan pesto without dairy parmesan cheese. Happily, indeed it is!