vegan beer
Go to Recipe

Wonderful Gluten-Free Vegan Wine and Beer Varieties for Winter Celebrations or Any Time!

A lot of beer and wine is not vegan, let alone gluten-free and vegan! Here are some fully gluten-free vegan beers and wines! The beginning of winter is often a time of celebration, as we chase away the gloom with eating, drinking, and socializing. Some of us opt for a more “hygge” approach and like to cuddle up by the fire alone, or with someone we love, wrapped in a cozy blanket. A good vegan beer or wine is perfect for either scenario.