french fries mayo mayonaise mayonnaise aioli
Go to Recipe

The Best Vegan Aioli Recipe plus a Vegan Egg Yolk Recipe

We love aioli, but it’s not vegan… until now! Aioli is typically not vegan because a main ingredient of aioli is egg yolk. So we have included a vegan egg yolk recipe!

vegan egg yolk substitute
Go to Recipe

Vegan, Gluten-Free Egg Yolk Substitute

The secret to making a perfect vegan hollandaise or aioli is this gluten-free vegan egg yolk substitute which you can easily make at home!